GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.



Register Now or Sign in

Nanny in Costa Mesa Seeks Nanny Job.

Back to messages


Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (31) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Experienced, Energetic, Fun-Loving Manny/Big Brother

28-year old male
Living in United States
Has passports for Ecuador and United States
Has no visa
6' 1" or 185 Centimeters
200 Lbs or 91 Kgs
6 years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
First-aid trained
Valid driver's license
Will use own car for work
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello! My name is Matthew and I'm a 28 year-old Polish-Ecuadorean born and living in California, USA but everyone swears I'm younger - perhaps when you spend as much time laughing and being active outdoors as I do, it must be what keeps me youthful: I especially love hiking, rock climbing and being in the water, including sailing on it. I've graduated with a degree in Communication Studies with coursework in Childhood Development: birth to adolescence. The majority of my paid experience has been working with children ages four to fourteen years old. From playing with legos and stuffed animals, to tossing around the ball (and sometimes the kids too!), splashing around the pool, to outings like the park, fair, museum, trampoline house or beach, I think the reason I connect easily with kids is because I am not just there to supervise, I participate! For the past 6 years I've been a career manny (aka male nanny) and so I can readily assist with homework, play/exercise with children, get them to/from school, and help them prepare for bed complete with bedtime story; I've done it all! I have passed a Department of Justice and FBI fingerprint & background screening here in the United States. I currently have both U.S. and Ecuador passports but I also qualify for a Polish passport to be a part of the EU. I am CPR & First-Aid certified, can drive auto/manual transmission, and fluent in English & Spanish plus a little bit of French. I adore both children AND pets, so if you would like a fun-loving, energetic person that will engage your child (or children) and keep them safe, then I hope you will give me a chance to be a part of your family.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Jul 2017 - Aug 2017
From 1 - 1 months
Seeking Live In/Out
Full- or Part-time


Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate100%
Last Login25 Jun 2017 Complaints0
Member Since08 May 2017 Favorite Adds1/30-days

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Russia
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Bern
  • - Sydney
  • - Brussels
Good health
Some food allergies
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Monnetier-Mornex

Tamar M., 2121367

Job Location: Rhone-Alpes, France

Job starts: Aug 17 - Sep 17

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week


Au Pair Job in Harpenden

Anna M., 1668907

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Aug 17 - Sep 17

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Au Pairs I appreciate that searching for a family can feel a little daunting...

Showcase your profile