GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

GUADALUPE's Family, Lima, Lima Reviews GreatAuPair for their aupair job in Lima

Apr 05, 2017

Again, we find the best aupair for our family, and its already 4 times. Best profiles and as much aupairs as you can imagine. Thank you GreatAuPair.

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

Nanny, Dacia of Bryan, TX Reviews

See all Babysitter reviews Apr 26, 2017

Thank you for creating this website. It has helped me find a job in Switzerland which then led me to move to America.

Au Pair, Laura of Lage, Nordrhein-

See all Au Pair reviews Apr 25, 2017

I just found my host family in Sweden!! :) This platform is great because I could decide on my own without any organization that may interfer ...more

Au Pair, Janneke of Johannesburg,

See all Au Pair reviews Apr 25, 2017

I got great job opportunities and GreatAuPair helped me a lot with finding positions for abroad. I would recommend their service to anyone loo ...more

Nanny, Latricia of Indianapolis, I

See all Nanny reviews Apr 25, 2017

GreatAuPair was very helpful in placing me with a great family. Thank you for all you assistance. Would recommend this service to anyone.

New Caregivers

view all

Nanny / Babysitter...

Lake Forest, CA

Live-out, Full Time

Jun 2017 - Jun 2017

View Nanny

Warm, patient and I speak 4...

Paris, France

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Aug 2017 - Sep 2017

View Au Pair

A cheerful & trushworthy per...

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Live-out, Full- or Part-time

May 2017 - Apr 2017

View Personal Assistant

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X